Podcast Archive
 
573 Vodcast 10: Drifting Continents & Plate Tectonics
Thursday, June 18, 2009
 
573 Vodcast 9: The Heroic Age" of Geology
Monday, June 15, 2009
 
573 Vodcast 8: Late 1700s and Early 1800s
Thursday, June 11, 2009
 
573 Vodcast 7: 1700s #1
Monday, June 8, 2009
 
573 Vodcast 6: Birth of Geological Sciences
Thursday, June 4, 2009
 
573 Vodcast 5: Renaissance
Monday, June 1, 2009
 
573 Vodcast 4: Middle Ages
Thursday, May 28, 2009
 
573 Vodcast 3: Greece and Rome
Monday, May 25, 2009
 
573 Vodcast 2: Pre-Classical
Thursday, May 21, 2009
 
573 Vodcast 1: Introduction
Wednesday, May 20, 2009